Fr. Peter Patrick Kimani

Shared Pastor

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x112

Email: ppkimani@saintsebs.org

Deacon Jim Matthias

Permanent Deacon

Contact

Phone: 414.651.7392

Email: jmatthias@saintsebs.org

Joann Perleberg

Cluster Finance Director

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x113

Email: jperleberg@saintsebs.org

Heather Grams

School Principal

Contact

Phone: 414.453.5830 x143

Email: hgrams@saintsebs.org

Michael Kamenski

Pastoral Associate; Director of Liturgy and Music

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1928

Email: mkamenski@saintsebs.org

Margaret Lee

Youth Minister and Human Concerns Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 414.453.7150 x123

Email: mlee@saintsebs.org

Jon Metz

Adult Minister

Contact

Phone: 414.453.7150 x125

Email: jmetz@saintsebs.org

Joe Sheehan

Child Sacraments Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 414.453.7150 x122

Email: jsheehan@saintsebs.org

Marlene Vidal

Development Director

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x124

Email: mvidal@saintsebs.org

Carole Poth

Director of Administration

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x126

Email: cpoth@saintsebs.org

Bryan Kirkpatrick

Director of Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 414.453.8909

Email: bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org

Julia Galligan

Secretary - Liturgy, Music, Pastor

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x117

Email: jgalligan@saintsebs.org

Mary Jo Kreuser

Finance Assistant

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x114

Email: mjkreuser@saintsebs.org

Clare Bingham-Tyson

Office Assistant; Bulletin Editor

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061

Email: cbingham@saintsebs.org

Patrick Schley

Administrative Assistant - Faith Formation/Youth Ministry; Technology Consultant

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x151

Email: pschley@saintsebs.org