Fr. Larry Chapman, Shared Pastor, lchapman@saintsebs.org

Carole Poth, Cluster Administrator, cpoth@saintsebs.org

 

 

 

 

Joann Perleberg, Cluster Finance Director, jperleberg@saintsebs.org

Heather Grams, School Principal, hgrams@saintsebs.org

 

 

 

 

Michael Kamenski, Pastoral Associate, Director of Liturgy & Music, mkamenski@saintsebs.org

 

 

 

 

Margaret Lee, Minister for Faith Formation for Youth and Young Adults, mlee@saintsebs.org

Edward Duncklee, Faith Formation Minister for Adults, eduncklee@saintsebs.org

 

 

 

 

Amy Rebholz, Faith Formation Minister for Children, arebholz@saintsebs.org

Bryan Kirkpatrick, Director of Maintenance, bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org

Julia Galligan, Secretary -Liturgy, Music, Pastor, jgalligan@saintsebs.org

Mary Jo Kreuser, Finance Assistant, mkreuser@saintsebs.org

Mary Cox, Secretary, mcox@saintsebs.org

Clare Bingham-Tyson, Office Assistant, cbingham@saintsebs.org

Pat Kennedy, Office Assistant, pkennedy@saintsebs.org

Amica