Pastoral Staff Contact Information

lchapman@saintsebs.org
cbingham@saintsebs.org
mcox@saintsebs.org
eduncklee@saintsebs.org
jgalligan@saintsebs.org
hgrams@saintsebs.org
rhauf@saintsebs.org
mkamenski@saintsebs.org
pkennedy@saintsebs.org
bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org
mkreuser@saintsebs.org

mlee@saintsebs.org
smccabe@saintsebs.org
jperleberg@saintsebs.org
cpoth@saintsebs.org

Fr. Larry Chapman, Shared Pastor

Edward Dunklee, Director of Faith Formation

Mary Cox,            Secretary to Pastor

Julia Galligan,    Secretary -Liturgy, Music, Pastor

Heather Grams,           School Principal

 

Michael Kamenski, Pastoral Associate, Director of Liturgy       & Music

Bryan Kirkpatrick, Director of Maintenance

Sandra McCabe,   Youth Minister

Joann Perleberg, Cluster Finance    Director

Carole Poth,           Cluster Administrator 

 

 

    Amica