Fr. Larry Chapman

Shared Pastor

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x112

Email: lchapman@saintsebs.org

Carole Poth

Cluster Administrator

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x126

Email: cpoth@saintsebs.org

Joann Perleberg

Cluster Finance Director

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x113

Email: jperleberg@saintsebs.org

Heather Grams

School Principal

Contact

Phone: 414.453.5830 x143

Email: hgrams@saintsebs.org

Michael Kamenski

Pastoral Associate; Director of Liturgy and Music

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1928

Email: mkamenski@saintsebs.org

Margaret Lee

Faith Formation Minister for Youth and Young Adults

Contact

Phone: 414.453.7150 x123

Email: mlee@saintsebs.org

Edward Duncklee

Faith Formation Minister for Adults

Contact

Phone: 414.453.7150 x125

Email: eduncklee@saintsebs.org

Amy Rebholz

Faith Formation Minister for Children

Contact

Phone: 414.453.7150 x122

Email: arebholz@saintsebs.org

Bryan Kirkpatrick

Director of Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 414.453.8909

Email: bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org

Julia Galligan

Secretary - Liturgy, Music, Pastor

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x117

Email: jgalligan@saintsebs.org

Mary Jo Kreuser

Finance Assistant

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x114

Email: mjkreuser@saintsebs.org

Mary Cox

Secretary - Parish House

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x111

Email: mcox@saintsebs.org

Clare Bingham-Tyson

Office Assistant; Bulletin Editor

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061

Email: cbingham@saintsebs.org

Pat Kennedy

Office Assistant

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061

Email: pkennedy@saintsebs.org

Patrick Schley

Administrative Assistant - Faith Formation/Youth Ministry; Technology Consultant

Contact

Phone: 414.453.1061 x151

Email: pschley@saintsebs.org